Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Instic Health

Psychiatry & Neurology Specialists located in Tampa, FL, Plant City, FL, New Port Richey, FL & Inverness FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Instic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Instic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER"DAVID" H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Doctor mattel was a great doctor he's always helping me out with everything I have done
ELIZABETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Great Psychiatrist
LARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Dr. Patel always listened and makes the best suggestions he can. He’s vey patient and really suggest therapy with medications to make the best diagnosis. He’s a pleasure to talk to.
AMANDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
First time ever , it wasn’t a long wait and Dr.Patel and staff seemed to be pretty pleasant .
Scottirish M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
o[p
Phelan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
nice
Kaden H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
ascdascd
Veronica M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
great
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
I have had an initial visit with Dr. Patel. I found the practice and Dr. Patel to be friendly and very helpful. Thank you, RLR
LIBERTAD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Excellent doctor, nice friendly staff. They show they care and will do their best to help you. I give them my warmest thanks xoxo
Scott M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
ryw45yt5r6ei
MICHELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
He a great doctor
Kaden H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
fgfngy
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
One of the most personable Dr's I have had the pleasure of working with. She is attentive, caring and a great listener, calm atmosphere and positive feedback I would highly recommend.
ASHLYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Patel was very attentive to my needs. He listened to me well and helped me figure out the best treatment. I would recommend him to others and was very pleased with the level of care I received!
ALFONSO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very good Dr. And staff.
OMAYRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very professional. In a short period of time, he has gotten my trust. Feel much better since I'm his patient. I will recommend him with my eyes close
ANGELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Patel is wonderful. He’s someone I know I can trust.
TERILYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Very good.. always patient and understanding.. helps me with medications and recommendations..
PRAFULLA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Therapy received and happy to receive proper treatment