Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Instic Health

Psychiatry & Neurology Specialists located in Tampa, FL, Plant City, FL, New Port Richey, FL & Inverness FL

51 total reviews

Instic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Instic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIREILIS C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Best dr
JACQUELINE H.
Submitted 06/17/22
I am very pleased with the care I receive from all of the staff.
GREGORY C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Had Trancranial Magnetic Stimulation completed with fantastic results. Office was great and Dr. Patel is a kind and understanding doctor who listens to his patients.
JAUNEISHA B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Not only was Dr. Patel very knowledgeable, but he was also very patient & transparent and made it easy for me to talk to. The office staff was also a pleasure and the facility was very clean. 10/10 across the board.
Ramona S.
Submitted 06/14/22
After not being on my meds for a long time I got an appt with Instinc. She was SO understanding about my situation and spent time with me. It seems other Drs don't! And she uplifted me too! What a wonderful person. I highly recommend this Drs. Office to anyone that needs help and encouragement! God bless her and the staff. Yes, even staff was knowledgeable and caring! 5 stars and more if I could rate higher! Hallelujah
WENDY G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great service
SANDRA F.
Submitted 06/08/22
He's a good Doctor
MARGARET D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very pleasant staff and always professional.
Kelly O.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Patel is a very caring and helpful physician. He has helped me for many months and I now have a brighter outlook, and coping mechanisms.
COMPTON J.
Submitted 06/01/22
Nice
MARVA C.
Submitted 05/10/22
1st visit can't say much
SANDRA A.
Submitted 05/05/22
He seems to be very caring.
NILSA C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Thank you on your Kindness and Patience.
ANN P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Physician listens and includes you in your care. Staff is friendly (most of the time. They can have their days).
ANGELA G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always a pleasant visit, my doctor is very helpful to me and dealing with my issues.
SOFIA Z.
Submitted 04/22/22
It was focused, clinical and appropriate
GRAYSON W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Patel is very easy to talk with and understanding for uncertain issues.
LISA L.
Submitted 04/20/22
I was ok it only just my 1st visit
BREANNE S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Patel was fantastic to work with. His thorough and in-depth interview identified a misdiagnosis from a previous practitioner and has made the appropriate changes in medication to improve my overall wellness. I felt seen, heard, and understood. I look forward to working with him so that I can live a healthy, stable, and optimized life.
BETTY D.
Submitted 04/14/22
It's been good so far.