Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Instic Health

Psychiatry & Neurology Specialists located in Tampa, FL, Plant City, FL, New Port Richey, FL & Inverness FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Instic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Instic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Patel is fabulous. He is caring and observant he also asks plenty of questions. He has always if I’ve missed an appointment been able to fill me in quickly. I feel I’m in a safe place at his practice with him. He is genuine and really does care about his patients and that means more than anything!
ABEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr.Patel is great with my son. I recommend him to everyone I know because he cares about people’s mental health.
DENISE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Very friendly, attentive, reasonable & professional. Dr. Patel is good. He is serious about my well being.
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
First visit, immediately felt comfortable with the care provided, allowing me to share my health concerns and the doctor took the time to listen and develop a plan. Highly recommend this Doctor. Office staff wonderful!
Krista L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Patricia has always been helpful.
ILZA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Patel has helped me with my depression and sleep disorder. I always look forward to my appointments with him. Very professional, compassionate, and an amazing listener.
DENISE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Fair, patient, professional. Dr Patel doesn’t sugar coat or pacify. His patients well being are his top priority. I feel safe with him & that he is trustworthy. He knows what he is doing and is current with new medications & the damage caused by psych medications in general. He prescribes what is needed. And he knows what is not needed. Trust his guidance & decisions. Follow his directions. Begin to heal… This is a good Doctor.
CASSANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. Patel is easy to talk to. Professional, yet friendly.
MICHELE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
I love Dr Patel very understanding
ANNETTE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Dr. Patel is very friendly and takes his time to listen and answers all questions efficiently.
RITA DE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr is very understandable and kind. Office staff very accommodating
GUIDO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Patel is easy to talk too and he listens. The office is very friendly and easy to talk too.
ANGELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Patel always listens carefully to my issues, I always feel that he’s concerned. He adjust my medication when needed. And I feel safe. I don’t feel safe. A lot of places I go. But that’s one place that I do feel very safe.
THERESA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Visit was swift and professional.
SHAUN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr Patel is great. Very thoughtful and the patient is part of the decision making progress. I highly recommend this place.
ANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr Patel truly listens and takes your input into consideration while making the best decisions for your care. He's the best psychiatrist I've ever had, and I've had about 20. He has the best attitude, he seems to cares for me personally, and his knowledge is vast. He truly is the best psychiatrist around. I highly recommend him.
ALEXANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Was interactive when discussing my treatment.
CATHERINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Patel is very professional and attentive.
THOMASA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Patel is a very caring and understanding Doctor. He takes time to listen without rising you. And the staff upfront are friendly as well.
Chaz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr Patel is an awesome doctor- very professional, knowledgeable and kind.