Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Instic Health

Psychiatry & Neurology Specialists located in Tampa, FL, Plant City, FL, New Port Richey, FL & Inverness FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Instic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Instic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARCIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Quick professional and very clean office
MARTLIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
First, the staff is wonderful. They are friendly, informative, and very professional. I will miss them TMS is amazing. The only way I can describe how I feel is I feel like a butterfly coming out of my cysataliis. I can now fly and live out my few precious tears happy. And active. And everything that comes with being at peace with myself and what I have.
MARC G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great staff, excellent provider
MITRA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Efficient use of time. Great customer service!
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
The doctor was very knowledgeable and very reassuring of his plans to decrease my medication and how he would be able to do it safely but if not he's here for me whenever I need him
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very easy
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Patricia Garcia is great.
AMOS P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The doctor is very nice.
MARC G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Excellent staff and very professional.
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr Patel is awesome.. He asks the right questions and makes my mom very comfortable and always hears me out..I am appreciative for everything he has done
MARLENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Patel is patient and understanding.
KERRY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I have been seeing Dr, Patel for many years and he is always helpful with anything you talk about. He is there for you if you need him. Thanks Dr. Patel.
ANGELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Always so very helpful, with my condition. I have always felt so very comfortable and all of my medication’s work in unison to give me a sense of normalcy. I am really happy with Dr. Patel.
JOHANNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Ecelent
SUSAN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Patel is a compassionate Dr
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Patel very attentive to patients.
BELINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
It was very good. He helped me with good prescription that has really helped me. And I forgot to tell him that he had a nice haircut. Thank you Belinda Macho
ROLA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
This Psychiatrist truly shows how mich he cares to help his patients thrive to the point when theyre known theyre in goid hands and thanks to Dr.Patel,hope and effort is felt as an effect of how effective Dr Patel shows his pt's w compassion and optimism.
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr.Patel is profesional and knowledgeable. My last visit I brought up an issue I was having and he offered me very helpful, valuable advice. I am extremely grateful to him for that. Today I called with a problem I was having with my pharmacy and Tammy was wonderful! I can't say enough about her. She was calm and very pleasant. She spoke clearly and was very patient with me. She not only responded to my issue right away, she set everything straight . Further more, she called me back to let me know. Fantastic!, thank you so much for putting my mind at ease Tammy!
DAPHNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very compassionate.