Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Instic Health

Psychiatry & Neurology Specialists located in Tampa, FL, Plant City, FL, New Port Richey, FL & Inverness FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Instic Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Instic Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BENJAMIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Works with my insurance
WANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Excellent doctor he answered all my questions and provided me with the best treatment that worked well for me.
CHAD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
dr.patel always shows compassion for his work
VINCENT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
The staff is always patient and kind.
PATRICK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Patel helped me through a tough time. He should be commended.
DIANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Was very kind and listened to what I had to say.
KRISTIPHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great
ALEXA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
.
KATHERINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
He's a good listener and asked me questions that none of my previous doctors have ever asked me.
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
This was my first visit with Dr Patel and he was very profesional and respectful, he listen me and answers me all my questions also i like the staff very kindness, no long waiting and clean place. I am so happy and recomend him.
MELISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
I'm so grateful for Dr. Patel. I never feel rushed and I always feel like my concerns are addressed. Very patient and understanding.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr Patel is very professional and attentive with his patient.
KIMBERLY F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great Job
Raphael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Me trataron muy bien. Es un muy buen equipo de especialistas. Se destacan con amabilidad y cuido.
SHAHID K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Well treatment .
DENISE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
This is a good Physician. He cares about giving the proper care to actually help his patients, if we allow him to use his expertise. He “heard” my concerns and continues to listen. He is accommodating my extraneous circumstances, interrupting my treatment. I also feel that he is respecting me. His advice has been informative, helpful, the truth I need to hear, helpful & given with kindness. So far, so good. Only 3-4 visits so far. Thank you.
SHIRLETTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Great Job listening
RUDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
I got my appointment same day.
ALBERTO CESAR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very professional and with very knowledge.
CRISMAR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excelente.